Using Sample Packs


I just purchased the first pack of samples I’ve ever purchased from SoundsToSample.com. I got them for my birthday so I’m real excited to dig in and start making some jacked up Electro House! The sample pack is called, “Complex Electro Synths” and is available on Beatport, SoundsToSample, PrimeLoops, etc…

Complex Electro Synths

So far I’ve loved every sample in the pack. I think it’s going to end up being my “goto” source for great samples! I’ll keep you updated here.

Leave a Reply

