Weekly Music Chart: Dec 10th – Dec 14th

T1P Audiamus Oportet (We Must Listen)

This week the music was hard to come by. Not a lot of new stuff. I’m guessing it is because of the holiday schedule. There are some really good tracks on here this week though.

Also I did a guest article on @PhrasorOffical‘s blog. You should head over to alpha-phase.com and check it out! It’s about song writing.

Black Sun Empire ft. Bless – Salvador

Bluescreens – Bring The Sauce!

Wolfgang Gartner and Tom Staar – Evil Lurks

Feint ft. Coma – Snake Eyes

Muzzy – Let’s Rock

Cyantific – Infinity Plus 1

Ayah Marar – Raver (South Central Remix)

Seba ft. Jinder – Too Much Too Soon

Subformat ft. Charli Brix – More

Dabin ft. Bijou – Awakening

2 responses to “Weekly Music Chart: Dec 10th – Dec 14th

  • Amedar Consulting Group

    I am not sure where you’re getting your info, but good topic. I needs to spend some time learning much more or understanding more. Thanks for magnificent info I was looking for this info for my mission.

  • Kevin Prier

    If you’re talking about the charts, it’s just my favorite songs. If you’re talking about the loopmasters stuff I get it straight from loopmasters. Tutorials are from my own experiences. Thanks for reading!

Leave a Reply

